Edisto Chamber of Commerce - Mission Statement:

Our mission is to support our membership by promoting member businesses in our community and to the tourism industry.  We represent our member’s voice in our local government while helping our members grow by providing and sharing resources, leads, referrals, and networking opportunities.

Board of Directors:

  • Dean Habhegger - Chair
  • Ginger Hodge - Vice President
  • Caroline Matheny Eynon - Secretary
  • Waylon Cain - Treasurer
  • Sharon Bagwell
  • Peter Beck
  • Brian Bell
  • Amanda Kelsey
  • Haley Stroman



  Edisto Chamber of Commerce
42 Station Court
P.O. Box 206
Edisto Island, SC 29438


Site Designed and Maintained by NolaFlash.com